Board and Staff

Board of Library Trustees and Library Staff

 

Bylaws of the Board of Library Trustees  PDF File

 

 Photo of Board Members

Board of Library Trustees – 2013

Joan Springer, President
44738 Springer Road
Valley Lee, MD 20692

Carolyn Guy, Vice-President
39776 Persimmon Creek Road
Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Carole Ann Romary, Treasurer
23081 Silk Oak Way
California, MD 20619

Alan E. Dillingham,
22929 Hollyhock Lane
California, MD 20619

Lynn Newkirk
47401 Sewell Road
Lexington Park, MD 20653

Janice T. Walthour
20493 Partin’s Lane
Lexington Park, MD 20653

James P. Hanley
41982 Loker Court
Leonardtown, MD 20650

 

Board Meeting Agendas and Approved Minutes

St. Mary’s County Library Comprehensive and Integrated System Analysis and Recommendations PDF File

 

Library Staff

 

Administrative Office
Library Director Kathleen S. Reif 301-475-2846 x1013 kreif@stmalib.org
Deputy Director Mary Anne Bowman 301-475-2846 x1015 mabowman@stmalib.org
Administrative Assistant Phyllis Krasnokutsky 301-475-2846 x1012 krasnokutsky@stmalib.org
Computer Services Technician Robert Palmer 301-863-8188 x1005 stma.tech@stmalib.org
Publicity Specialist Marilyn Lash 301-475-2846 x1007 stmaps@stmalib.org
       
Charlotte Hall Branch
Branch Manager Catherine DiCristofaro 301-884-2211 x1006 cdicristofaro@stmalib.org
Reference Supervisor Jeanette Edward 301-884-2211 press 4 hall.ref@stmalib.org
Children’s Librarian Tess Goldwasser 301-884-2211 press 4 tgoldwasser@stmalib.org
Assistant Branch Manager Alesha Verdict 301-884-2211 x1005 averdict@stmalib.org
       
Leonardtown Branch      
Branch Manager Mary Lee Russell 301-475-2846 x1006 stma.manager@stmalib.org
Assistant Branch Manager Lois Coryell 301-475-2846 x2004 stma.ref@stmalib.org
Assistant Branch Manager Jill Hutchison 301-475-2846 press 5 jhutchison@stmalib.org
Assistant Branch Manager Anne Alvey 301-475-2846 press 3 aalvey@stmalib.org
       
Lexington Park Branch      
Branch Manager Amy Ford 301-863-8188 x1012 lexi.manager@stmalib.org
Assistant Branch Manager Sara Stephenson 301-863-8188 x2009 sstephenson@stmalib.org
Assistant Branch Manager Rose Sivak 301-863-8188 press 3 rsivak@stmalib.org
Assistant Branch Manager Leah Kulikowski 301-863-8188 x2005 lkulikowski@stmalib.org