Board and Staff

Board of Library Trustees – 2016

Library Board of Trustees standing in front of book shelf

Board members from left: Beth Roth, Carole Ann Romary, Janice T. Walthour, James P. Hanley (Vice-President), Joan Springer, Carolyn Guy (President), Lynn Newkirk (Treasurer)

Bylaws of the Board of Library Trustees  PDF File
Board Meeting Agendas and Approved Minutes

Library Staff

 

Administrative Office
Director Michael Blackwell 301-475-2846 x1013 mblackwell@stmalib.org
Deputy Director Mary Anne Bowman 301-475-2846 x1015 mabowman@stmalib.org
Administrative Assistant Phyllis Krasnokutsky 301-475-2846 x1012 krasnokutsky@stmalib.org
Computer Services Coordinator Robert Palmer 301-863-8188 x1005 stma.tech@stmalib.org
Publicity and Outreach Coordinator Laura Boonchaisri 301-475-2846 x1007 stmaps@stmalib.org
Virtual Services Coordinator Sara Stephenson 301-475-2846 x1010 sstephenson@stmalib.org
Charlotte Hall Branch
Branch Manager Catherine DiCristofaro 301-884-2211 x1006 cdicristofaro@stmalib.org
Reference Supervisor Jeanette Edward 301-884-2211 press 3 hall.ref@stmalib.org
Children’s Librarian Tess Goldwasser 301-884-2211 press 3 tgoldwasser@stmalib.org
Assistant Branch Manager Alesha Verdict 301-884-2211 x1005 averdict@stmalib.org
Leonardtown Branch
Branch Manager Marylee Russell 301-475-2846 x1006 stma.manager@stmalib.org
Assistant Branch Manager Lois Coryell 301-475-2846 x2004 stma.ref@stmalib.org
Assistant Branch Manager Eric Variz 301-475-2846 x1014 evariz@stmalib.org
Assistant Branch Manager Anne Alvey 301-475-2846 press 2 aalvey@stmalib.org
Lexington Park Branch
Branch Manager Amy Ford 301-863-8188 x1012 lexi.manager@stmalib.org
Assistant Branch Manager Cecelia Thomas 301-863-8188 x2009 cthomas@stmalib.org
Assistant Branch Manager Jill Hutchison 301-863-8188 x2005 jhutchison@stmalib.org
Assistant Branch Manager Alicemarie Dillon 301-863-8188 x1009 adillon@stmalib.org