Board and Staff

Board of Library Trustees

2017 Board members:

  • Carolyn Guy, President
  • James P. Hanley, Vice-President
  • Lynn Newkirk, Treasurer
  • Sandi Hauenstein
  • Carole Ann Romary
  • Beth Roth
  • Janice T. Walthour


Email the Board of Library Trustees

Bylaws of the Board of Library Trustees PDF File

Board of Library Trustees Meeting Information

Library Administration and Management

Administration

Michael Blackwell, Director
301-475-2846 x1013
mblackwell@stmalib.org

Mary Anne Bowman, Deputy Director
301-475-2846 x1015
mabowman@stmalib.org

Phyllis Krasnokutsky, Administrative Assistant
301-475-2846 x1012
krasnokutsky@stmalib.org

Robert Palmer, Computer Services Coordinator
301-863-8188 x1005
stma.tech@stmalib.org

Laura Boonchaisri, Publicity, Outreach, and Programming Coordinator
301-475-2846 x1007
stmaps@stmalib.org

Sara Stephenson, Virtual Services Coordinator
301-475-2846 x1010
sstephenson@stmalib.org

Jill Hutchison, Youth Coordinator
301-481-4384
jhutchison@stmalib.org

Charlotte Hall Library

Kathy Faubion, Branch Manager
301-884-2211 x1006
kfaubion@stmalib.org

Leonardtown Library

Marylee Russell, Branch Manager
301-475-2846 x1006
stma.manager@stmalib.org

Lexington Park Library

Amy Ford, Branch Manager
301-863-8188 x1012
lexi.manager@stmalib.org