Library Locations and Hours

Regular Hours for All Branches:

  • Monday-Thursday 9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
  • Friday and Saturday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday 1-5 p.m. at Lexington Park Library only
  • Holiday Closings


charlottehalllibrary

Charlotte Hall Library

37600 New Market Road
Charlotte Hall, MD 20622
301-884-2211
301-884-2113 (FAX)
Branch Manager: Catherine DiCristofaro

Map This Location external link

Video Tour the Charlotte Hall Branch external link



Leonardtown Library

Leonardtown Library

23250 Hollywood Road
Leonardtown, MD 20650
301-475-2846
301-884-4415 (FAX)
Branch Manager: Marylee Russell

Map This Location external link

Video Tour the Leonardtown Branch external link



LexingtonParkLibrary

Lexington Park Library

21677 FDR Blvd.
Lexington Park, MD 20653
301-863-8188
301-863-2550 (FAX )
Branch Manager: Amy Ford
Lexington Park Library Art Gallery

Map this Location external link

Video Tour the Lexington Park Branch external link


All three libraries are closed on the following days:

  • New Year’s Day- January 1, 2016
  • Martin Luther King Day- January 18, 2016
  • President’s Day- February 15, 2016
  • Good Friday- March 25, 2016
  • Easter- Sunday, March 27, 2016
  • Memorial Day- Monday, May 30, 2016
  • Independence Day- Monday, July 4, 2016
  • Labor Day- Monday, September 5, 2016
  • Veteran’s Day- Friday, November 11, 2016
  • Thanksgiving Eve- Wednesday, November 23, 2016 – close at 5 PM
  • Thanksgiving- Thursday, November 24, 2016
  • Day After Thanksgiving- Friday, November 25, 2016
  • Christmas Eve- Saturday, December 24, 2016
  • Christmas Day- Sunday, December 25, 2016
  • New Year’s Eve- Saturday, December 31, 2016 – close at 5 PM